Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 105 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NJCYB - The Secret Garden Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: RENT Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: RENT Friday, July 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: RENT Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: RENT Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: RENT Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: RENT Friday, July 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: RENT Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: RENT Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
Online sales commence Friday July 1, 2022 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (908) 979-0900 or boxoffice@centenarystageco.org

Event 1-30 of 105 displayed