Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 119 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: Grease Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: Grease Friday, July 12, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: Grease Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: Grease Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: Grease Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: Grease Friday, July 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: Grease Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer Fest: Grease Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

YAS: Grace for President Thursday, September 26, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

The Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

YAS: Grace for President Friday, September 27, 2024 at 10:00 AM EDT

The Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

YAS: Grace for President Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

YAS: Grace for President Sunday, September 29, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Little Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Friday, October 4, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Friday, October 4, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Saturday, October 5, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Sunday, October 6, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Wednesday, October 9, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Thursday, October 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Friday, October 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre

Event 1-30 of 119 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events