Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 40 displayed

ART Friday February 23 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

ART Saturday February 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

ART Sunday February 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

ART Wednesday February 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

ART Thursday March 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

ART Friday March 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

ART Saturday March 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

ART Sunday March 4 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DF XY Dance Project Sunday March 18 2018 at 3:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Lunasa Saturday March 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Hitler's Tasters Wednesday April 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Hitler's Tasters Wednesday April 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Event 1-30 of 40 displayed