Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 85 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Nine Day Wonder Thursday October 14 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Nine Day Wonder Friday October 15 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Nine Day Wonder Saturday October 16 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Nine Day Wonder Sunday October 17 2021 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Tale of Two Cities Thursday October 21 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Tale of Two Cities Friday October 22 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Tale of Two Cities Saturday October 23 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Tale of Two Cities Sunday October 24 2021 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Friday November 26 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Friday November 26 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Saturday November 27 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Sunday November 28 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Wednesday December 1 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 2 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Friday December 3 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre

Event 1-30 of 85 displayed