Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 82 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Rent Control Thursday October 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Rent Control Friday October 9 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Rent Control Saturday October 10 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

FF - Rent Control Sunday October 11 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

DRIVE by Deborah Yarchun Wednesday November 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BADLANDS by Nora Leahy Wednesday November 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Friday November 27 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Friday November 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Saturday November 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Sunday November 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Wednesday December 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Friday December 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 5 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 5 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 6 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Wednesday December 9 2020 at 10:30 AM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Event 1-30 of 82 displayed