Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 49 displayed

Nutcracker Saturday December 15 2018 at 12:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

YPW Comin Uptown Saturday December 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Little Theatre

Nutcracker Saturday December 15 2018 at 5:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

YPW The Wiz Saturday December 15 2018 at 5:00 PM

The Little Theatre

YPW Godspell Saturday December 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Little Theatre

YPW The Wiz Sunday December 16 2018 at 1:00 PM

The Little Theatre

Nutcracker Sunday December 16 2018 at 3:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

YPW Comin Uptown Sunday December 16 2018 at 4:00 PM

The Little Theatre

YPW Godspell Sunday December 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Little Theatre

Michael Davis-New Wonders Saturday January 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Harry James Orchestra Sunday January 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Reasons To Be Pretty Thursday January 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Little Theatre

Reasons To Be Pretty Saturday February 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Little Theatre

An Enemy of the People Friday February 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Friday February 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

YPW Spring 2019 Saturday February 16 2019 at 9:00 AM

The Little Theatre

An Enemy of the People Saturday February 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Sunday February 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Wednesday February 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Thursday February 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Friday February 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Sunday February 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Wednesday February 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Thursday February 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Event 1-30 of 49 displayed