Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

YPW Charlotte's Web Thursday May 31 2018 at 10:00 AM

The Little Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (908) 979-0900 or boxoffice@centenarystageco.org

SJF-Lee Rocker Saturday July 14 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SJF-George G. Swing Saturday July 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SJF-HAIR Musical Friday July 27 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SJF-HAIR Musical Friday July 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SJF-HAIR Musical Saturday July 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SJF-HAIR Musical Sunday July 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SJF-HAIR Musical Thursday August 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SJF-HAIR Musical Friday August 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SJF-HAIR Musical Saturday August 4 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SJF-HAIR Musical Sunday August 5 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SJF-YesSongs The Concert Saturday August 11 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre