Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 84 displayed

BALLET I Monday August 27 2018 at 4:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

BALLET II Monday August 27 2018 at 5:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

YPW Fall 2018 Saturday September 8 2018 at 9:00 AM

The Little Theatre

PAULA POUNDSTONE Saturday September 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Gates-Ferry Oedipus Wednesday September 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

DRACULA Friday October 12 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Friday October 12 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Saturday October 13 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Sunday October 14 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Wednesday October 17 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Thursday October 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Friday October 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Saturday October 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Sunday October 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Wednesday October 24 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Thursday October 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Friday October 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Saturday October 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

DRACULA Sunday October 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

NJB Sleeping Beauty Sunday November 4 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Apples In Winter Thursday November 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Apples In Winter Saturday November 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Apples In Winter Sunday November 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Apples In Winter Wednesday November 14 2018 at 2:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Event 1-30 of 84 displayed