Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Turning Thursday June 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Turning Friday June 12 2020 at 8:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Turning Saturday June 13 2020 at 8:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Turning Sunday June 14 2020 at 2:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Turning Wednesday June 17 2020 at 2:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Turning Thursday June 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Turning Friday June 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Turning Saturday June 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Turning Sunday June 21 2020 at 2:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Thursday July 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Friday July 10 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Saturday July 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Sunday July 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Thursday July 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Friday July 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Saturday July 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Sunday July 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Thursday July 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Friday July 31 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Saturday August 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Sunday August 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Thursday August 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Friday August 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Saturday August 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Sunday August 9 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Seamus Egan Project Saturday August 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

British Invasion Years Saturday August 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre