Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 118 displayed

SF-Nunsense Thursday July 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SF-Nunsense Friday July 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SF-Nunsense Saturday July 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SF-Nunsense Sunday July 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SF-JC SUPERSTAR Thursday August 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SF-JC SUPERSTAR Friday August 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SF-JC SUPERSTAR Saturday August 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SF-JC SUPERSTAR Sunday August 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SF-JC SUPERSTAR Thursday August 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SF-JC SUPERSTAR Friday August 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SF-JC SUPERSTAR Saturday August 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

SF-JC SUPERSTAR Sunday August 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Darlene Love Saturday September 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Friday October 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Friday October 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Saturday October 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Sunday October 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Wednesday October 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Thursday October 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Friday October 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Saturday October 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Sunday October 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Wednesday October 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Event 1-30 of 118 displayed