Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Michael Davis-New Wonders Saturday January 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Harry James Orchestra Sunday January 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Friday February 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Friday February 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Saturday February 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Sunday February 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Wednesday February 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Thursday February 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Friday February 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Sunday February 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Wednesday February 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Thursday February 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Darrah Carr-Ceilidh Saturday March 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

MOE-TION Dance Theatre Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

NextStage Rep AVENUE Q Thursday April 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

NextStage Rep AVENUE Q Saturday April 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre