Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 55-84 of 84 displayed

Harry James Orchestra Sunday January 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Fat Pig Thursday February 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Little Theatre

Fat Pig Friday February 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Little Theatre

Fat Pig Saturday February 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Little Theatre

Fat Pig Sunday February 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Little Theatre

Fat Pig Monday February 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Little Theatre

An Enemy of the People Friday February 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Friday February 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Saturday February 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Sunday February 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Wednesday February 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Thursday February 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Friday February 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Sunday February 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Wednesday February 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

An Enemy of the People Thursday February 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Darrah Carr-Ceilidh Saturday March 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

WPS Wednesday April 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

MOE-TION Dance Theatre Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

WPS Wednesday April 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

WPS Wednesday April 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Event 55-84 of 84 displayed