Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 61-90 of 90 displayed

The Sunshine Boys Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Seamus Egan Project Saturday March 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Marisol Thursday March 19 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Little Theatre

Marisol Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Little Theatre

Marisol Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Little Theatre

Marisol Sunday March 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Little Theatre

Marisol Monday March 23 2020 at 7:00 PM

The Little Theatre

Turning Thursday March 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Turning Friday March 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Turning Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Turning Sunday March 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Turning Wednesday April 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

WPS TBD 1 Wednesday April 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Turning Thursday April 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Turning Friday April 3 2020 at 8:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Turning Saturday April 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

Turning Sunday April 5 2020 at 2:00 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

WPS TBD 2 Wednesday April 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

WPS TBD3 Wednesday April 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Kutz Blackbox Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Friday April 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Saturday April 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Sunday April 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Thursday April 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Friday April 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Event 61-90 of 90 displayed