Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 119 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Sunday, October 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Wednesday, October 16, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Friday, October 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Saturday, October 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Weir Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fringe Fest: Dr. Glas Thursday, November 7, 2024 at 7:00 PM EST

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fringe Fest: Dr. Glas Friday, November 8, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fringe Fest: Dr. Glas Saturday, November 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fringe Fest: Dr. Glas Sunday, November 10, 2024 at 2:00 PM EST

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Friday, November 29, 2024 at 2:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Friday, November 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Saturday, November 30, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre

Event 31-60 of 119 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events