Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 80 displayed

Beauty and the Beast Friday November 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Friday November 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Saturday November 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Sunday December 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Wednesday December 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Wednesday December 11 2019 at 10:00 AM

Sitnik Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (908) 979-0900 or boxoffice@centenarystageco.org

Beauty and the Beast Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Friday December 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

YPW Anything Goes Saturday December 14 2019 at 5:00 PM

The Little Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Saturday December 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

YPW How To Succeed Sunday December 15 2019 at 5:00 PM

The Little Theatre

YPW George M! Sunday December 15 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Little Theatre

NJCYB The Nutcracker Friday December 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

YPW How To Succeed Friday December 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Little Theatre

NJCYB The Nutcracker Saturday December 21 2019 at 12:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

YPW How To Succeed Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Little Theatre

NJCYB The Nutcracker Saturday December 21 2019 at 5:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

YPW George M! Saturday December 21 2019 at 5:00 PM

The Little Theatre

YPW Anything Goes Saturday December 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Little Theatre

YPW George M! Sunday December 22 2019 at 1:00 PM

The Little Theatre

NJCYB The Nutcracker Sunday December 22 2019 at 3:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

YPW Anything Goes Sunday December 22 2019 at 4:00 PM

The Little Theatre

YPW How To Succeed Sunday December 22 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Little Theatre

Event 1-30 of 80 displayed