Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 81-110 of 110 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Receptionist Saturday, March 1, 2025 at 8:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Receptionist Sunday, March 2, 2025 at 2:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Receptionist Wednesday, March 5, 2025 at 2:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Receptionist Thursday, March 6, 2025 at 7:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Receptionist Friday, March 7, 2025 at 8:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Receptionist Saturday, March 8, 2025 at 8:00 PM EST

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Receptionist Sunday, March 9, 2025 at 2:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Bronx Horns Saturday, March 22, 2025 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WPS: Reading #1 Wednesday, April 9, 2025 at 7:00 PM EDT

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WPS: Reading #2 Wednesday, April 16, 2025 at 7:00 PM EDT

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WPS: Reading #3 Wednesday, April 23, 2025 at 7:00 PM EDT

Kutz Blackbox Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Chi-Town Transit Authority Saturday, May 17, 2025 at 8:00 PM EDT

Sitnik Theatre

Event 81-110 of 110 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events