Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 30-59 of 59 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Toxic Avenger Sunday April 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Toxic Avenger Thursday April 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Toxic Avenger Friday April 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Toxic Avenger Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Toxic Avenger Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Thursday July 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Friday July 10 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Saturday July 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Sunday July 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Thursday July 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Friday July 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Saturday July 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Forever Plaid Sunday July 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Thursday July 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Friday July 31 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Saturday August 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Sunday August 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Thursday August 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Friday August 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Saturday August 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SF Mamma Mia Sunday August 9 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Event 30-59 of 59 displayed