Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 30-59 of 59 displayed

The Sunshine Boys Friday February 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Saturday February 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Sunday February 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Wednesday February 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Thursday February 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Sunday February 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Wednesday February 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Thursday February 27 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Sunshine Boys Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Seamus Egan Project Saturday March 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Friday April 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Saturday April 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Sunday April 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Thursday April 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Friday April 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

The Toxic Avenger Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Event 30-59 of 59 displayed