Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 82 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Friday December 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 12 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 13 2020 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Friday February 19 2021 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Friday February 19 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Saturday February 20 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Sunday February 21 2021 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Wednesday February 24 2021 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Thursday February 25 2021 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Friday February 26 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Saturday February 27 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Sunday February 28 2021 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Wednesday March 3 2021 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Thursday March 4 2021 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Friday March 5 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Saturday March 6 2021 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Meteor Shower Sunday March 7 2021 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Seamus Egan Project Sunday March 14 2021 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Event 31-60 of 82 displayed