Call
× Note: Children under the age of 5 ARE NOT permitted into the professional CSC main stage productions.
However, they are permitted to CSC's Young Audience and Family Fun Series productions for age-appropriate performances.
Patrons are encouraged to check the age recommendation for individual shows.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Ghost Train Friday October 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Friday October 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Saturday October 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Sunday October 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Wednesday October 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Thursday October 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Friday October 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Saturday October 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Sunday October 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Wednesday October 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Thursday October 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Friday October 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre

Ghost Train Sunday October 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sitnik Theatre